我们的伙伴

如果没有当地企业和社区合作伙伴的支持,我们就无法完成我们所做的事情。

企业、组织和支持者

我们的合作伙伴对我们所做的工作产生直接影响。如果没有我们的业务和社区合作伙伴的支持,我们将无法提供所有计划和服务。我们的合作伙伴与我们的目标和优先事项保持一致,并通过帮助我们服务的儿童和家庭创造更光明的未来来提供帮助。

我们的企业合作伙伴

萤火虫儿童和家庭联盟很荣幸能与那些相信为孩子提供成功机会是建立更强大社区的先兆的公司合作。通过我们的企业合作伙伴计划,我们为企业提供履行企业社会责任 (CSR) 的有效解决方案。我们的团队始终在寻找新的方法,让企业合作伙伴的员工参与其雇主支持的使命。我们负责通过品牌宣传、反复曝光和定期邀请志愿者来宣传和吸引公司最重要的资产(员工)。

与许多其他非营利组织不同,我们为所有企业合作伙伴提供年终总结,说明其如何发挥作用。这包括:

• 资金如何花掉
• 自愿参与的员工人数
• 受影响/改变的生命数量
• 在委员会和/或董事会任职的员工人数
• 社交媒体测量

您的标题在这里
您的内容放在这里。内联或在模块内容设置中编辑或删除此文本。您还可以在模块设计设置中设置此内容的各个方面的样式,甚至可以在模块高级设置中将自定义 CSS 应用于此文本。
大使 – $20,000+
领导者 – $15,000
冠军 – $10,000
教育家 – $7,500
导师 – $5,000
     
支持者 – $2,500

我们的基金会合作伙伴

我们的成功很大程度上归功于合作伙伴组织的慷慨解囊。这些基金会和资助者有助于进一步推进萤火虫儿童和家庭联盟的使命,即增强个人能力,建立更强大的家庭和社区。我们的基金会合作伙伴包括以下组织:
您的标题在这里
您的内容放在这里。内联或在模块内容设置中编辑或删除此文本。您还可以在模块设计设置中设置此内容的各个方面的样式,甚至可以在模块高级设置中将自定义 CSS 应用于此文本。
基金会合作伙伴组织
                         
UWWV_Logo_White.png

OUR PARTNERS

We couldn’t do what we do without the support of our business and community partners

Businesses, organizations and supporters

Our partners make a direct impact on the work we do. Without the support of our business and community partners, we wouldn’t be able to deliver all our programs and services. Our partners are aligned with our goals and priorities and assist by helping to create a brighter future for the children and families we serve.

Our Corporate Partners

Firefly Children and Family Alliance is proud to partner with companies that believe providing kids with a chance to succeed is the precursor to a stronger community. Through our corporate partners program, we provide companies with an effective solution for accomplishing corporate social responsibility (CSR). Our team is always identifying new ways to engage corporate partners’ employees in the mission supported by their employer. We take responsibility for informing and engaging a company’s greatest asset – its employees – through branding efforts, recurring visibility and regular invitations to volunteer.

Unlike many other nonprofits, we provide all corporate partners with a year-end summary of how it’s making a difference. This includes:

• How its dollars were spent
• The number of employees that volunteered
• The number of lives impacted/changed
• The number of employees serving on committees and/or boards
• Social media measurements

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Ambassador – $20,000
Leader – $15,000
Champion – $10,000
Educator – $7,500
Mentor – $5,000
Supporter – $2,500
 

Our Foundation Partners

We owe much of our success to the generosity of our partner organizations. These foundations and grantors help to further Firefly Children and Family Alliance’s mission to empower individuals to build stronger families and communities. Our foundation partners include the following organizations:
Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Foundation Partner Organizations